Customer Testimonials

Leave us a review

What our customers are saying …

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Excellent Customer Service location is very convenient . I definitely would recommend this dealership for service, parts and for sales. Aslo the dealership was very clean and polished

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Very accommodating to me and my needs while car was in service. Also staff in service Dept as well as other areas at the location were very friendly and good to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

They were very professional friendly and get the car done in a timely matter and the car was washed and vacuumed when I picked it up, definitely will be servicing my car there in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I received excellent customer service at this dealership. I highly recommend them. They were efficient and friendly. Lawrence is also a gem, he was very friendly when he picked up our car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Fast intake for the repair and as soon as the part came in the repair was done quickly. I was kept informed about the process and was treated very professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Good work I just wish my service advisor could’ve communicated with me better. Other than that my experience at Joe Rizza was great. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Service continues to be exceptional and I could only be happier if I lived closer. The level of service they provide has been the deciding factor in also purchasing a Cayenne next year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

I appreciate the time Bob spent answering all of my many questions and concerns to finalize my car purchase. I love that his cool personality is like a family member with a inside connect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I drive past a closer Porsche dealership to get my car serviced at Porsche of Orland Park. The service it's simply better and worth the extra travel time and distance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

I bought my first car with Brett and he took all of anxiety out of the equation. He was so responsive and an absolute pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Great people to work with. I always get an immediate appointment and in and out in a timely fashion. I trust Chris to make honest recommendations for the service needs of my car. Also the prices at this dealer are by far the most reasonable. I would love to order a new 911 soon. 😄

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Good work and good communication to me. Price is super high as expected but they make it easier for the customer to accept due friendly approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Everyone at the location is always great! Very helpful, honest and prompt.Thanks you guys for taking care of Ketchup for me$ Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I purchased my Macan 3 years ago and every service I'm doing in this location. Chris from service department is very polite and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Setting up an appointment and dropping off the car was easy and efficient. Chris did a great job of understanding my concern and making repairs quickly and reasonably.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I have been going to Joe Rizza Porsche for service for over 5 years now religiously. John is always going above and beyond and extremely accommodating. He has excellent communication with me throughout each visit and is extremely professional. I know I can always contact him with any and all questions I have and I will get an honest informative answer. I always rave about the service I receive at Joe Rizza Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

This is my 4th Porsche, 2 i had delivered from another dealer, and this is my 2nd one from Porsche of Orland Park. They are the closest Porsche dealer to my location. Like the service guy John, good guy to deal with. The whole staff, is good to deal with. Porsche is a excellent Brand in my opinion, but remember its a Porsche, so its pretty much all about them. They dont deal much on price, in my ex perience...but it is what it is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

I have no issues regarding the service my expectations were met, I am still waiting on a part for my vehicle that is back ordered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Great people, car was serviced at a timely manner. I would highly recommend buying and servicing you car from them. I drive 45 minutes to get my car serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Excellent service and the wait time was short. The wait area was clean and refreshments were available. I would recommend this shop to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Great, experience!! Chris in the service department was great to work with! He took the time and explained everything. I would definitely recommend going here if you need work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Frank was awesome! Service Manager facilitated a shuttle ride for me the DMV while while I waited. Excellent Experience! Service includes a Car Wash!Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Great overall service from Tim Thornton and the team . He communicated with me in a professional manner , made sure the service was done on time and explained about the trunk part to be installed in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

I have 2 car from there , i like it . Good service and everything perfect . Everybody explains everything about your car . Thank you 😊 you for help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

I bought two cars from Porsche Orland this year. The guys were very nice and fair. No pressure at all. Doing the paper was easy too. I bought my second one from test driving to finishing the paper work in less than 2 hours. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Great Service from Chris, awesome guy!!! The hospitality is over the top!!! Made sure I was taken care of and updated on everything!!! Thanks Guys

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

My experience was exceptional the staff was so friendly and helpful making us feel as wonderful as buying a brand new car even after several years we look forward to working with them again in the future for all of our Porsche needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Kept me up to date. Service took longer than expected due to part shortages but I had a loaner, so no issues. Not dealership fault. Tim and John are great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Bob and his team made sure I had the best first experience with Porsche. From test driving to purchasing my very first car with them, they made me feel very special. I was surprised with a red bow on my car on the day of pick up and they even threw in a champagne bottle to celebrate!! I am extremely ecstatic to be driving my new Porsche Macan! All the staff at the Joe Rizza dealership were really friendly, I am grateful to have experienced this special treatment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Always the top of the line service. Excellent customer service, always a pleasure to see the team, except when paying the invoice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Chris got the job done, thanks for being persistent in getting the right parts for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

The loaner drop off and car pick up service the dealer uses when my car needs service works great. It saved me at least an hour of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Beautiful and clean. Every employee there is professional yet fun to talk to. Also employees are very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend this dealership to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

My vehicle was picked up timely at my home, serviced and returned early !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

A great experience. They clearly have experienced and knowledgeable staff who were professional and my personal favorite.... honest and straight forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Good communication and pleasant experience. Was treated well. Will come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Frank is a true gentleman, easy to work with, would buy from again anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

They came and picked up my car. Left me a loaner , Brought it back as soon it was serviced. Washed it real well. The two gentle men pick up and drop off were very polite. I like this dealership. They seem honest about the work needs to be done. Prompt service. I give it 5 stars for this service. RK

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Great place with John managing it!! My work was done in a timely manner. One issue: they forgot (and I forgot) about the recall service item for my Macan (a sensor for passenger side I think). No big deal unless you definitely want me to come back. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Great customer service I learned everything I needed to know about my vehicle Porsche Cayenne 2008

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

This dealership is a great dealership the service was wonderful and I hope it continues. I would recommend them to others...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Exceptional service as always! The service guys are all amazing at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Honestly Ima keep it 100 with you. When I walk in to the dealership in my hometown I get a sense or vibe that I’m not really welcomed but we gonna say something to you to ease their own insecurities so Ima say hi to hurry up and get you out the door. The difference with Orland Park Porsche The team in the service department Treated me like Family day 1. No judgments, no insecurities, just straight love with integrity kindness, and most importantly respect. Thanks to John in the service department for making me feel like family mad love for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I had an easy and enjoyable experience. Frank was always available with my questions and very responsive. This was the easiest purchase I have had in a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

The team was professional and got me in early and out on time. I would recommend this place for service . Thank you for the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Friendly staff .. Had to wait lonher than most dealerships.to be served but its ok..I guess theybwere understaffed at thw time of my viait

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Thanks for your friendly service and solution! I was very glad that you have pick up and delivery, it helped since I live an hour away. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Easy scheduling. Very attentive and great service. Explained everything and very easy in and out service. I would recommend to others. Answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Great service. Very responsive . Nice loaner car. . They go the extra mile - bringing my a loaner downtown, contacting Porsche for weird issues, just making sure it’s a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Always great service here! I brought my CPO Cayenne S in that I bought out of state. The service guys here informed me I had prepaid maintenance that the selling dealer never told me about.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Joe Rizza Porsche has the best service and selection of any Porsche dealer in the Chicagoland area. Tony Rizza and Frank Caruso were exceptional at taking care of my needs while selecting the vehicle. After sales support is exceptional and they took care of all the issues my Porsche had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Porsche of Orland Park service department is always quick and efficient. It is not difficult to make appointments and they provide a great experience in the new location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Tried hard to accommodate my schedule along with trying to help me with little added needs. I would go back if I needed more service in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Sales people were great and knowledgeable, fast service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

My car was serviced at your facility to my satisfaction. Although it may have taken a little longer than I expected, I felt this was to make sure that my unusual issue was resolved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Everything worked out for the best, Service advisor Chris was very courteous and responsive to my needs, I would definitely recommend Him as a service advisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Flexible, prompt, great communication, excellent results. We always enjoy working with the Team at Joe Rizza Porsche. Happy to recommend them to folks interesting Porsche products!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

From pickup to drop off. Excellent! Norb picked up on time and delivered it back on time. John ensured the work was done as estimated and correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

i can not see my car into the "garage" to change the oil. i expected see my car into the garage to do an inspection and oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Chris the service rep was not only knowledgeable but kind also. We need more genuine people in customer service and I’m sure customer satisfaction will increase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

John & Chris went above and beyond to keep me informed about the status of my repairs and getting me set up with a loaner car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

It’s always an excellent experience when I bring my car in for service. They have always tried to make sure I get exactly what I need and at the best price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

I was a bit upset that main computer did not resurrect after mandatory update. Than on Saturday, when I asked (not the service guys) to get a Taycan instead of Macan, the taycan was not available nor the 911 or anything like that. However, guys from the service, took care of me in the best possible way. the picked up the car and dropped it off. They were always available when I needed to get an update on the progress. They even sent me a gift. I will definitely be back for the next service to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

The staff was friendly and accommodating. The car looks and runs great! The staff did a great job of making us feel welcome and comfortable as we waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

I took my 2014 Porsche Cayenne for Service, oil change and diagnosis of the AC/ Heat was fast and reliable. Tim Thornton was extremely helpful explaining all the repairs my car needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Quick and easy car buying experience! The team was extremely accommodating and I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Did wonderful work and great service on my Turbo Cabriolet. Stood behind their work and accommodated my special circumstances. John was great and very friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Fantastic service called me as soon as it was done car was returned immaculate made you feel very good about bringing your car to their service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

I always have a great customer experience at this location. Service (John and Chris) and sales (Bob and Mike) have both been excellent. I have purchased three cars from Porsche of Orland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Great staff, work done on time. John Kitz. had Tim Thornton take care of paperwork and had a courtesy car waiting for me that got me on my way. New shop looks great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Great service! Will surely recommend to my friends and family. The process was extremely fast, easy, and effective. Also, the commute was not far and they had exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

I brought in my panamera turbo for in warranty has cap replacement and they were able to get done quick. Excellent service and knowledgeable service advisors! High recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Frank is the man to talk to. He is super helpful. Even if your problem is not sales related he’ll make sure you get help and have your issue resolved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

Service to my Porsche went well. Was cleaned inside and out and everyone there was nice. Would recommend this dealer over any other I’ve been to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Plus: I like service and loaner, kindness of people at Rizza. I like the delivery of the car I like the payment system very convenient. Room for improvement: I ask a question i didn't get answer which could be better. I have been recommended to do more service that initial visit but didn't get formal quote and proposal just a quick call to go over it. The body work was not as well executed as before maybe rushed this time. Car was not well cleaned inside and some stain from mechanics are in there on leather on unusual ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

The driver who came and got my car and left a loaner was fantastic! Also, with the digital payment and car pickup, it could not have been easier. Tim was informative and contacted me when needed and also answered my questions timely and accurately! Thank you Rizza Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

The Orland Park team is very courteous and knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone to come here for their porsche needs. They were very respectful of my time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Frank was very kind and helpful, answers all your questions, and the whole team is very professional! Highly recommended to do business with them if you find a car you like.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Getting too expensive!! Friendly and courteous service department but costly to get work done here. I have been going here ever since I bought my PORSCHE but the costs are going up too much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

The service was awesome.. but the car wash could have been better! Thanks again for getting us in and out ... take your time next time .. thank u !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

John and Chris were exceptional!! They were persistent in working through a warranty issue and denial and ultimately getting the repairs approved under warranty. They were helpful and informative through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Brett and Mohamed were great to work with! Brett picked us up at the airport; we completed the paperwork, and drove home!! Very smooth transaction!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Mike was an excellent salesman. He notified me when a car was available within my price range. Mike was patient and kind. He did not rush me to make a decision. He was very friendly and kept me posted regarding my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Very courteous and friendly. Could pay more attention to the details (such as cleaning the wheels before they go into storage as they committed to do).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Awesome service!! Very attentive and always willing to go above and beyond. They have always made me feel valued and have always been very timely with responses.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Chris is very good, need more service advicers like him, usually go motor works of Barrington , since I had such a great experience with Chris, I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Brett Domark was not only very courteous but over the top professional and very easy to deal with! If there's one word to sum up my experience here it would be inviting! Never have I been to a dealership where I felt like everyone was pushy and sometimes just plain ruid!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Very customer friendly service. Efficient and point of fact service. 👌the service manager explained what was to be done. Also scaned the car for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

The service department kept us well informed on all aspects of our service before taking the initiative to start our vehicle service. They were very detailed in their correspondence

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Honest , reliable , flexible, trustworthy, dependable... They listen to and understand your concerns, wishes , and questions . Their answers are precise, complete, and a solution to the problem or issue being discussed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

I had a service on my RS 60 spyder very pleased with the quality of the work. I am very pleased with their attention to detale!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I have been purchasing vehicles for 20+ years and Joe Rizza Porsche of Orland Park was the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Brittany(Internet Sales) and Bob(Sales) were awesome to work with and very helpful. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new or used vehicle to check them out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Clean and efficient. The people there were extremely courteous. A very relaxed environment. The cars were all beautiful and expensive. My goal is to purchase a Cayenne S one day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Frank went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. He made sure I was comfortable with operation of technology of the macan before leaving the dealership. It was a pleasure having Frank as my salesperson. He is by far the best salesperson I have ever worked with in my entire life.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

My Overall experience was at the top of the line. The first time I reached out and I talked to Brittany from Internet sales to the salesperson Mr. Frank Caruso, and I can’t leave out the finance manager. Everyone was instrumental in making my experience smooth and stress free. Amazing team!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Wonderful service thank you very much.oil change was fast and the car wash was appreciated once again I want to thank all of the staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Had a great experience with dropping the vehicle off, good communication throughout the day with the service of the vehicle but a fail with the pickup

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Our salesman Frank was polite, helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, and not pushy with the sale. Everyone else we met and dealt with were very friendly and polite, as well. The vehicle we purchased was priced fair.