Customer Testimonials

Leave us a review

What our customers are saying …

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

A friendly informal atmosphere that is welcoming to customers. Everyone I came in contact with was very responsive to any request or question I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

First time in for service. Great service and communication to solve the problem. Thanks to Chris, Frank and John for their help in diagnosing the issue and solving the problem,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Chris and Mike are true professionals who take care of their Customers. Chris handled my warranty claim quickly and to my complete satisfaction. Great job guys! Thanks Jim S.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Christ at service department is still the best, goes above and beyond for their customers. Porsche of Orland park is my only go to dealership since my purchase! Thank you again for your excellent services. Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Love the dealership but the price for an oil change 378??? Twice the price of a non dealer is ok but this is over the top ridiculous I love this dealer but I am rethinking due to price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

I walked into this dealership approximately 6 mos ago in search of a new vehicle, I decided to purchase recently, because of the professionalism, friendliness and positive energy of Frank Caruso, I chose to purchase at Joe Rizza Orland Park Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Excellent service diagnosing the issue with my Cayenne and making the required repairs in a timely fashion. My service advisor Chris did a great job taking care of everything and keeping me advised of the progress.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Overall a very good service. All service requests were performed. Findings were clearly communicated. While the service is good, at times it’s very difficult to get a hold of a service rep. Takes a long time to return calls. Would recommend a central scheduler for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Great Service. And very informative when it came to what needed to be serviced on my car. Will definitely be back for all my automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

My online purchase was a straightforward, smooth, seamless transaction with no issues other than the car not detailed upon arrival but I am satisfied overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

John Kitzmiller is very helpful and fair. He takes time explain things in numerous occasions. He is very knowledgeable. I would recommend having your car serviced here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Fantastic service from purchase and on. Really helpful with winter tires and selection. Hiccups were fixed promptly. Great concierge service downtown Chicago. Would highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

My appt was on time, the service was top notch as usual overall great experience! I feel really good taking my car to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Great courteous service from pick up to drop off. I would recommend this dealer to any discerning driver. Even though I am 25 mi away the pick up and drop off will make utilize their services

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Joe Rizza Porsche is my favorite dealership. Exceeding my expectations time and time again. Staff is exceptional and the new facility is great. Good job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2021

The mechanic came out to speak with me along with the service writer and I was advised of the work my Cayenne needed. Am very pleased with my experience with the service department. I was even helped with getting a rental. The mechanic was very helpful and walked me thru the issue with the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

John, Chris and mechanics are great - been servicing my 2016 911 since 2016. I've always avoided dealerships in the past for service - always felt I was being gouged for unnecessary work. Here, I'm clearly informed of any problems and given suggestions without any high-pressure b.s. High recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

This dealership serviced my Porsche Cayenne S. They brought me a loaner Cayenne and picked up mine. They did a great job and took excellent care of my vehicle. It was returned to me nice and clean

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I genuinely enjoy the drivers who’ve I’ve encountered, (Lawrence in particular) and customer service has been remarkable. Thanks to Chris Swist and the entire Orland Park Porsche Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Great service with easy appointments and friendliness. Chris, in service, is very helpful. However, price for oil change is quite expensive. There has been a price increase each time I have had it done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

I was at the dealership to have a purchased new key and remaining key newly programmed to my car. While the key program service was performed correctly I was not at all satisfied with the wash and cleaning of the car. The wash and detailing I received after service on January 18,2021 was outstanding, so I expect it to be to that level always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Went into buy a Porsche they are very knowledgeable and nice thank you . I’ve been to other Porsche dealers not the same .Best Porsche dealer in the nation!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

I enjoyed meeting and dealing with Brett Domark and Tony Rizza. Both were always friendly and professional and knowledgeable regarding the vehicles they sell. When an answer wasn't readily available both Brett and Tony provided me with a timeline of when the answer would be available and followed through on their commitment. Overall a very pleasant experience.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Frank was very responsive and provided excellent customer service! Chris was beyond kind and helpful and really went the extra mile for me. I will buy again from this dealership due to the wonderful team at Joe Rizza!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

John is the best. He took extra good care of me. I am happy with the quality of work and the incredible service and follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Great quality and quick service. Chris was very professional and polite. Car was returned clean and functioning great. I strongly recommend Rizza Porsche service to those in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Great service. Having to write a 25 word review is a waste of my time. This requirement is not great customer service and should not be a requirement.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2021

Bob and Brittany were both outstanding. No pressure. Great communication. We will buy again in the future from this dealership due to Bob and Brittany combined with the inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

I received excellent friendly service when coming here for parts and service. I purchased my Porsche out of state and they treated my like one of their own customers. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2021

Orland Park Porsche did the 40,000 mile maintenance on my 2007 Boxster S. They picked up my car in Indiana and returned it to me when finished. My car came back looking beautiful! Working with John and Chris was seamless. I look forward to driving my "new car!"

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Recently I purchased a 2021 Boxster S from Porsche of Orland Park. Brett Domark was the sales department representative. Dealing with Brett was always a pleasure as he was always informative, eager to help, and enthusiastic. He was knowledgeable about the brand as well as the representative models. Any information he did not have immediately, he verified and provided in a timely manner. Overall I would rate my experience at Orland Park Porsche and Brett Domark as excellent and highly recommend you visit this dealership for your next Porsche vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Great dealership from Top to bottom. I’ll always be a customer. Chris kept me updated throughout the whole process. If I ever need service this is my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Frank Caruso in sales and Heather from internet sales are phenomenal, reliable and accurate in their description of the used Porsche I purchased without seeing car. They made the process as smooth as they could have even shipping it to my doorstep. Finance department was the challenge and not because of my credit or financial health. They where professional and knowledgeable BUT good luck getting in touch with anyone. Never returned my calls unless they needed something from me. All in all great experience and I would buy from them again!!!!!👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Pleasant service staff Always can explain or show me what I need in car. Great coffee machine Prices are high but I do get quality service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

I always feel like family, when I have to bring my panamera I for service. I Love the porsche service and sales staff. They are the best!!!!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I received fast and quality service. The employees greeted me with a smile. They were attentive and efficient. It is easy to book an appointment. My overall experience was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2021

Frank and Moe were a pleasure to work with. Made the. sometimes, painful process, very easy and a pleasant experience. they took my time into consideration as well, and the paperwork went through quickly. Highly Recommend!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Frank and Moe were a pleasure to work with. Made the. sometimes, painful process, very easy and a pleasant experience. they took my time into consideration as well, and the paperwork went through quickly. Highly Recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

The main reason why I have been driving my 2008 Cayenne since 2007 is because of the exceptional service department Bob and John have been extremely fair and trustworthy It definitely helps me make the decision to add another Porsche to my garage along with my panamera

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Excellent Service! Frank was great to work with. I was very happy with my purchase, Frank answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Brett was great to work with on the purchase of my vehicle! I called to inquire about the vehicle and he had it ready and warm for me to test drive. Much appreciated the expeditious service with the purchasing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Great company and service get you in and out answer all questions. They go over every detail of your car .service. It’s always a pleasure .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Excellent service and Communication regarding the service on my 2011 Porsche Cayenne Turbo. The staff was helpful and answer all my questions 100%. And I even learned a whole lot about the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

I was very happy with the entire purchasing experience. Brett was very knowledgable regarding the choices available to us. Communication was excellent as we waited for the car to arrive. Great Experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

They helped me find the car that I’m looking for . Great Service! Frank and Tony are very nice people to deal with.Great Guys !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

The best car purchasing experience I've had. Effecient, effective and total respect for the customer's time. Frank & Mo were great.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Staff was very pleasantly and informative. I received quick but efficient service and was on my way with a substitute car in no time. My car was clean and I really appreciate the care.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

All went well. Very satisfied as usual but all employees should wear masks when near customers. Will be back in future no more to add

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Clean, fast friendly. I was worried about Covid but everyone had on masks, and I was in the waiting room alone. Good snacks and awesome WiFi!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Efficient, focused and courteous service provided by all that I worked with. They also washed and vacuumed out my vehicle. This was very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Great, timely service and the staff is excellent. John and Chris are a pleasure to work with. Both are honest and fair, I refer people without hesitation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Very professional and easy to work with. Frank was very knowledgeable. The whole transaction was seamless. I can’t wait for the car to arrive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

My experience was throughly professional. I would recommend this dealership highly and I would certainly work with them again. I began the process with an email but from initial contact thru sales process - everyone was completely professional and enjoyable to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

The service advisor is very friendly and very knowledgeable. The guest service area is very clean and their service is prompt. I see no reason to bring my vehicle back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

I have been there 3 times for service all 3 times something forgotten. John offer to come to my home to correct once other times tire pressure not balanced all 4 tires different pressure amounts. Wait time is good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Porsche Orland Park, A Joe Rizza Dealership is a great dealership. Everyone who works there is very nice and helpful. Mo the sales manager is great to work. Sales depart very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Excellent experience getting my old wonderful Boxster serviced at Rizza. I chose to wait for the tire swap (winter wheels/tires), fluids etc. The new space is exceedingly comfortable, the staff was thoughtful with regard to masking, and of course the beast came back beautiful and purring like a kitten (with a tiger hiding under the hood). Top flight service experience all the way around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Frank is a pleasure to work with. Knowledgeable, low key, easy communicator. Great buying experience all around. Buying decision for first Porsche made easy, Five stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I brought in my Cayenne for a seat issue. Great service department that explained everything and very professional. I would recommend them for service on your Porsche.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Purchased a Porsche at Porsche Orland Park and I must say, it was a pleasant experience. I dealt with Frank and he couldn't have been better. They even brought the car to my house!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Bob took great care of us from start to finish when we purchased our new vehicle. Considering the challenges of COVID, the entire process was undeniably smooth. Thank you for the excellent service and looking forward to a long relationship in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

I was very happy with the service and also the loaner car not having the inconvenience of looking for someone to pick me up worked out great Barry and as far as pricing was not bad for the service that was done on my car I was very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2020

Service notified me of a recall then efficiently scheduled and managed my visit. Staff is courteous and knowledgeable. Showroom is comfortable, well-appointed and stocked with tempting inventory. John is always pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Chris in service is great. He is very knowledgeable and explains issues thoroughly. He is very personable and really makes the service experience a good one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Excellent service ,very Friendly and welcoming. Clean facility and Friendly staff members. Cars are very nice and remarkably attractive colors. Services department is exceptional. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

My ratings reflex my satisfaction. I have always worked with John Kitzmiller and find him to be very responsible and attentive to any problems concerning my Macan.Being a senior I also appreciate his assistance in getting the car in for service and back to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

I live Atleast 30 miles from the dealer but they were able to get me in for service and picked up the car from my house and dropped it off at my work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Service was done very quickly and estimate was presented with details so I know up front what I should expect. Good job Porshe! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Shocking / a Porsche dealer that is not painful, seems helpful, offers great prices and service. The service department is also great with helping me get nice winter tires etc. tried to save me a. Few dollars getting at tire rack. Who does that??

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Fast, easy and accurate transaction! Would most certainly buy again from Frank and this dealership.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Frank Caruso did an excellent job with the purchase, accurate, courteous and prompt. He also helped arrange for the shipping. I would highly recommend Frank and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

The tram was very knowledgeable about Porsche and helped us make the best decision. Frank and Tony made the purchase very simple and convenient. Can’t wait to pick it up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Mike and team were great to work with and addressed all my question prior to purchasing my new Macan GTS. I can say they went out of their way to make sure i happy purchase. I would definitely recommend the Orland Park Porsche team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Service was great! They’re the best. John was very accommodating, understanding and friendly. They did more than what I expected. I’m satisfied with the service and happy about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Frank and team were a pleasure to work with during the purchase of our Cayenne. Frank was attentive and straight forward. Tony clearly is passionate about the cars he sells and pays attention to the smallest detail. Chris from the financing team was also very helpful and easy to work with during our visit. This dealership was by far the most professional and courteous we have ever seen in the course of our car buying experiences. I would highly recommend Joe Rizza Porsche for the purchase of your next Porsche!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Chris was amazing. Even though I did not purchase my car from your dealership, I was treated like I did. Why thats a big deal. The first Benz I bought, I took to Napleton for service. They treated me like trash, even though they never saw me before and I showed up to pay for a $300 oil change. I never used them for service again and would never buy a car from any Napleton dealership. Chris made me feel bad, I didn't check with you all to buy a car first, because he treated me like you all sold ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Excellent service. They go above and beyond for their customers. The service department responded quickly to our request for an appointment. John in the service department kept us informed about our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

Fantastic service! Service is very important to me. They make it very easy if I ever need my car serviced. Everything gets completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

I was extremely happy with my recent purchase with my car. Brett Domark was attentive to my request. He was patient and had a wide knowledge base about my car. Thank you Brett for your professionalism.In addition to his helpfulness were the following members: Bob Belcher, Frank Caruso, and Christopher Chojnowski. Thank you all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

John Kitzmiller & Chris Swist again as usual made my service experience a pleasant one. Kudos to these guys! Knowledgeable and helpful and friendly service advisors!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

had a good experiance with the service writer john kitzmiller very helpfull courteous got me in and to serv ice right away. He talked to me and explained everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

I went in for a problem on my 911 C4S. Chris got me in and out quickly and the problem was fixed right the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

The whole Rizza team was outstanding, but especially my car salesman Frank. Frank was exemplary and so kind throughout the whole process. I'm completely satisfied with my purchase and got a fantastic deal! Frank even checked in with me on the car the same day and a few days later to make sure I didn't have any follow-up questions. First-class service from beginning to end. I plan to recommend everyone I know to buy a car from the Rizza dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

We could not be happier with our purchase and the service at Porsche of Orland Park. We worked with Brett and he was great. Amazing selection of high-quality cars, no pressure sales and incredible customer service from entire staff. Keep up the good work! Tiffany Pickett-McGee

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

We could not be happier with our purchase and the service at Porsche of Orland Park. We worked with Brett and he was great. Amazing selection of high-quality cars, no pressure sales and incredible customer service from entire staff. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Very very nice people was a pleasure doing business with joe rizza Porsche!!! John in service the best I have ever seen and I’m a car guy he is a true pro! Honest nice and a pleasure to speak with always called me back a true really great guy Scott Passow

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Excellent job by all. Brett coordinated everything for me and everything went smoothly. Rim repair looked excellent as did the window tints. Very fair price on tints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Chris did a great job taking care of if everything scheduled. Easy to wt up appointment. Prompt drivers of vehicle. Will service vehicles here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

I really enjoyed all the people there they are very friendly and professional the services were outstanding they show you all the new cars and how they work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Excellent service and knowledgeable staff. One of the nicest Porsche stores in IL. I was there for service and they did excellent work. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

I have been buying cars from Joe Rizza for 40 years. I am a satisfied customer and Service Manager John Fitzmiller is great. I would recommend Rizza to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

personally I can honestly recommend joe ritz porche !! nice experienced staff will ensure that the purchase of the car is stress-free! please ask for Brett, he will answer all your questions.Stop by end Enjoy!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Great experience. Kept the scheduled appointment time and did the service ahead of schedule. Met the GM and he’d was very friendly and an obvious Porsche enthusiast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

They kept their words and Michael /sales man and Tony Rizzo /the owner were great to serve me when I purchased my new vehicle from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Outstanding service and quality work . Enjoy the pickup and drop off service they provide for your vehicle. The drivers are very courteous and was even given a loaner without requesting it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2020

John did a great job thank you very muchThey gave me two demo cars that were fantastic and fun to drive I think John even bought me dinner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Brett Domark was very helpful in explaining to us the purchasing procedure and in introducing how the car works. I’ll recommend this dealership. We’ll be back again hopefully to get another Porsche product.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Purchased a new Porsche 911 and was given a very competitive deal compared to other stores. Financing went smooth and follow up with these professionals has been amazing. Couldn’t be happier 🙂

Read at DealerRater